Stage

My glasses clean, my heart and tongue also
Word up for the few who hear the words
One of the masses hit the quan so slow
Next up for the none who hear the absurd
Indifferent, still not a loser
I’m not holding on or grasping
Not clear how I’m a chooser
How my life is going depends on who’s asking
My feet connect to soil and my trouser splashed on
Duck the ducking stupid person who spoiled my day
Feelings are what my days are built on and I don’t feel the good ones
Ruminants they all are with their chambered stomachs eating up all the hay

Leave a Reply

