Demarcation

I try to always know the word, the mean middle
I felt like the other two extremes did not apply to me
I know it’s not rocket science, can’t get me out of trouble
But it’s good to think about it sometimes, at least for me
I learned about ambiverts and mesomorphs and centrists
Because they listened to both sides and they picked
It’s like the clone wars episode with Anakin seeing his future in bits
They pacified the others but yet they chose what life they lived
You see I admire balanced people seek some balance myself
I tried to be a problem solver blessed are the peace makers
It usually ended in me solving my issues at the expense of others
I feel better watching my life go on by myself

Leave a Reply

